Dział Sprzedaży

Małgorzata Nąckiewicz
Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży Audi42 207 74 40785 021 565malgorzata.nackiewicz@audicentrumlodz.pl

Sebastian Chudzik
Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży Audi42 207 74 39508 390 654sebastian.chudzik@audicentrumlodz.pl

Tomasz Świeszczak
Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży Audi42 207 74 34785 503 598tomasz.swieszczak@audicentrumlodz.pl

Gero Albers
Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży Audi42 207 74 38785 559 688gero.albers@audicentrumlodz.pl

Konrad Filipowicz
Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży Audi 785 501 456konrad.filipowicz@audicentrumlodz.pl

Marcin Lorkowski
Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży Audi 42 207 74 35785 504 536marcin.lorkowski@audicentrumlodz.pl

Jakub Kadziak
Specjalista ds. produktu695 500 972jakub.kadziak@audicentrumlodz.pl

Milena Szewczyk
Specjalista ds. Administracji Audi42 677 17 54508 390 653milena.kucner@krotoskicichy.com

Jacek Krone
Kierownik sprzedaży Audi508 390 649jacek.krone@audicentrumlodz.pl

Grupa Krotoski-Cichy Warszawa