Dział Sprzedaży

Małgorzata Nąckiewicz
Doradca ds. Sprzedaży42 207 74 40785 021 565malgorzata.nackiewicz@audicentrumlodz.pl

Sebastian Chudzik
Doradca ds. Sprzedaży42 207 74 39508 390 654sebastian.chudzik@audicentrumlodz.pl

Gero Albers
Doradca ds. Sprzedaży42 207 74 38785 559 688gero.albers@audicentrumlodz.pl

Konrad Filipowicz
Doradca ds. Sprzedaży785 501 456konrad.filipowicz@audicentrumlodz.pl

Marcin Lorkowski
Doradca ds. Sprzedaży42 207 74 35785 504 536marcin.lorkowski@audicentrumlodz.pl

Jakub Kadziak
Doradca ds. Sprzedaży785 503 598jakub.kadziak@audicentrumlodz.pl

Renata Walas
Specjalista ds. Administracji Audi42 677 17 54508 390 653renata.walas@krotoskicichy.com

Tomasz Świeszczak
Kierownik Sprzedaży42 207 74 34785 503 454tomasz.swieszczak@audicentrumlodz.pl

Grupa Krotoski-Cichy Warszawa